Board of directors


President - Linda Norrell

Vice President - Dana Taylor

Secretary  - Dawn Jander

Treasurer - Marylee Westmoreland

Executive Director - Marilyn Wise


 Ron Boyce

Paula Burk

Clara Lemons

Ron Lemons

Sandy Menefee

Joli Parkman

Georgann Patterson

Betty Peebles

Beth Roberts

Wayne Roberts

Virginia Turner

James Walker

G.B. Wise

Tamra Zeigler

Contact Us

803 W. Feagin

Livingston, Texas 77351


MannaFest is an equal opportunity provider.


In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability.  To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, DC 20250-9410 or call 1 (866) 632-9992 (toll free), 1 (800) 877-8339 (Federal Relay Service) or 1 (800) 845-6136 (Spanish Speaking Assistance). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

© 2020 by MannaFest. Proudly created with

  • Black Facebook Icon